22222 2 3 4 5 11178910

Major Projects of final year students are honoured by Mr. Arjun Narayan Bundela.

RHYTHM 2018Internship Program on "MS-Office" MAJOR PROJECTS

Admission Enquiry

All the admissions are strictly as per government rules & regulations

B.E.:- Admissions to the institute in B.E. courses are on the basis of JEE (Mains) score through counseling conducted by Directorate of Technical Education, M.P. Bhopal. Remaining vacant seats if any are filled on 10+2 basis as per government rules

B.E. IInd Year (Lateral Entry) :- Direct admission in B.E. II year (Lateral Entry) are on the basis of Diploma in Engineering from AICTE recognized institution or B.Sc. in Mathematics from any university recognized by UGC/ State government with minimum 45% marks

M.C.A. Ist Year :- A candidate seeking admission to MCA course should have recognized Bachelor’s degree of minimum 3 years duration with (at least 50% marks and 45% marks in case of SC/ST/OBC(excluding creamy layer) category of M.P. with Mathematics at (10+2) level or at Graduate level as compulsory subject.

M.C.A. IInd Year (Lateral Entry) :- Candidates passed BCA/ B.Sc. (IT/ Computer science) with Mathematics at (10+2) level or at Graduate level shall be eligible for direct admission in IInd Year (3rd sem.) of MCA and should have obtained 50% at the qualifying examination.

M.E. (IE&M) :- A candidate seeking admission to M.E. course should be a Graduate in Engineering/ Technology from any AICTE approved institute with at least 50% marks and (45% for SC/ST/OBC candidates of M.P.) of minimum of four years duration after passing 10+2 system or equivalent.

(Seats are reserved for SC/ST/OBC candidates are per government norms in all above courses)

Contact Persons For Admission Enquiry in BE and M.Tech


Mr. Pradeep Mishra

09424524119, email: sdits2004@gmail.com



Mr. Sandeep Dongre




Mr. Santosh Sharma




Mr. Sadique Khan



Contact Persons For Admission Enquiry in M.C.A


Mr. Ankit Shandilya




This Website is Maintained By:  Mr. Santosh Kumar Bhandare   &  Mrs. Farhat Anjum Khan